2018 Meeting Dates

Please check this page each month for any changes or updates.

Business Heroes – Brisbane meetings are normally scheduled for the 3rd Wednesday of each month unless otherwise advised.

Date Speaker Topic Reserve Your Spot/Watch Video
No Meeting in Jan NA NA NA
Wed, 21 Feb

John Bellamy, CEO, Direct MSGing

Full Bio 

Exploring Lead Generation Using LinkedIn

  • Get more qualified leads
  • The C4 Method
  • Must have marketing strategy
  • SSS Profile Formula
  • Craft a winning script
  • Track your converstions
Video Archived
Wed, 21 Mar

Kathryn Skopal, Founder, Keep Life Simple

Full Bio 

Boosting your Business with Automation

  • Breaking down customer lifecycle
  • Platforms that max your marketing
  • 3rd party bridging apps explained
  • Web hooks and how to use them
  • Leverage with Messenger bots
No Meeting in Apr NA NA NA

Wed, 30 May

Bronwyn Coulthart, Managing Director, Seybienne

Full Bio 

The New Infusionsoft InterfaceTM

  • The new Dashboard.
  • Navigating the New Interface.
  • What's in and what's out!
  • New Product Updates.
  • Q & A.

Wed, 27 Jun

Bronwyn Coulthart, Managing Director, Seybienne

Full Bio 

TBA Reserve Your Spot
Wed, 18 Jul TBA TBA
Wed, 22 Aug TBA TBA
Wed, 19 Sep TBA TBA
Wed, 17 Oct TBA TBA
Wed, 21 Nov TBA TBA
Wed, 12 Dec TBA TBA